Administration

Ronnie Mulqueen

Principal

Email: ronnie.mulqueen@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Laura Madrian

Head Admin Assistant

Email: laura.madrian@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Aardema

Support Assistant

Email: jamie.aardema@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Cebulak

Field Tech Support

Email: jennifer.cebulak@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Despain

School Nurse

Email: angela.despain@canyonsdistrict.org

385-465-5537

Sarah Despain

Support Assistant

Email: sarah.despain@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Mindy Ross

School Counselor

Email: mindy.ross@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendi Beseris

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: wendi.beseris@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliette Palmer

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: juliette.palmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Joycelyn Araya

School Psychologist

Email: joycelyn.araya@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Leonard

Achievement Coach

Email: sara.leonard@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Stolfa

MTSS Assistant

Email: andrea.stolfa@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

Sara Anderson

Playworks Technician

Email: sara.anderson2@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Bain

Media Technician

Email: brooke.bain@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Brown

Media Technician

Email: shannon.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachelle Carr

Instructional Art Technician

Email: rachelle.carr@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Georgia Bogden

Instructional Assistant

Email: georgia.bogden@canyonsdistrict.org

Joanna Dziewit

Instructional Assistant

Email: joanna.dziewit@canyonsdistrict.org

Adrienne Ericksen

Instructional Assistant

Email: adrienne.ericksen@canyonsdistrict.org

Valerie Lawrence

Instructional Assistant

Email: valerie.lawrence@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Niederhauser

Instructional Assistant

Email: melissa.niederhauser@canyonsdistrict.org

Morgan Parham

Instructional Assistant

Email: morgan.parham@canyonsdistrict.org

Shawnte Potter

Instructional Assistant

Email: shawnte.potter@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Stephenson

Instructional Assistant

Email: shauna.stephenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Gina Scalzulli

Nutrition Manager

Email: gina.scalzulli@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliann Dollins

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: juliann.dollins@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Reed

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: deborah.reed@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacy Saunders

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: stacy.saunders@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Worthen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: amy.worthen@canyonsdistrict.org

Facilities Services

Kyle Johnson

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: kyle.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »