9760 S. 3100 E.
Sandy, UT 84092
801-826-8575

US News Utah’s Top Ranked Elementary School Badge

Administration & Staff

Administration

Elcena Saline

Principal

Email: elcena.saline@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Robinett

Assistant Principal

Email: leslie.robinett@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Jennifer Cebulak

Field Tech Support

Email: jennifer.cebulak@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Despain

Support Assistant

Email: sarah.despain@canyonsdistrict.org

Joanna Dziewit

Support Assistant

Email: joanna.dziewit@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Hupaelo

Support Assistant

Email: rachael.hupaelo@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

No employees were found.

Brain Booster Teachers

Brooke Bain

Media Technician

Email: brooke.bain@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Brown

Media Technician

Email: shannon.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelle Carr

Instructional Art Technician

Email: rachelle.carr@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Adrienne Ericksen

Instructional Assistant

Email: adrienne.ericksen@canyonsdistrict.org

Teri Gardner

Instructional Technician

Email: teri.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Molly Kinney

Instructional Assistant

Email: molly.kinney@canyonsdistrict.org

Valerie Lawrence

Instructional Assistant

Email: valerie.lawrence@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Niederhauser

Instructional Assistant

Email: melissa.niederhauser@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Stephenson

Instructional Assistant

Email: shauna.stephenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Kelli Anderson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kelli.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lilian Pineda Ponce

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: lilian.pinedaponce@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Reed

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: deborah.reed@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Springer

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: lori.springer@canyonsdistrict.org

Facilities Services

Kyle Johnson

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: kyle.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org