Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Ronnie Mulqueen

Principal

Email: ronnie.mulqueen@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Laura Madrian

Head Admin Assistant

Email: laura.madrian@canyonsdistrict.org

Dodi Brooks

Support Assistant

Email: dodi.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Cebulak

Field Tech Support

Email: jennifer.cebulak@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Despain

School Nurse

Email: angela.despain@canyonsdistrict.org

385-465-5537

Saundra Ragsdale

Support Assistant

Email: saundra.ragsdale@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Andrea Stolfa

MTSS Assistant

Email: andrea.stolfa@canyonsdistrict.org

Katrina Vantassell

Social Worker

Email: katrina.vantassell@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendi Beseris

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: wendi.beseris@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliette Palmer

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: juliette.palmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Joycelyn Araya

School Psychologist

Email: joycelyn.araya@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Leonard

Teacher

Email: sara.leonard@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

Sara Anderson

Instructional Technician

Email: sara.anderson2@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Andrus

Media Technician

Email: emily.andrus@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Bain

Media Technician

Email: brooke.bain@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachelle Carr

Instructional Technician

Email: rachelle.carr@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Jamie Aardema

Instructional Assistant

Email: jamie.aardema@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Bangerter

Instructional Assistant

Email: leslie.bangerter@canyonsdistrict.org

Joanna Dziewit

Instructional Assistant

Email: joanna.dziewit@canyonsdistrict.org

Adrienne Ericksen

Instructional Assistant

Email: adrienne.ericksen@canyonsdistrict.org

Valerie Lawrence

Instructional Assistant

Email: valerie.lawrence@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Niederhauser

Instructional Assistant

Email: melissa.niederhauser@canyonsdistrict.org

Shawnte Potter

Instructional Assistant

Email: shawnte.potter@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Stephenson

Instructional Assistant

Email: shauna.stephenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Gina Scalzulli

Nutrition Manager

Email: gina.scalzulli@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliann Dollins

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: juliann.dollins@canyonsdistrict.org

Karmalee Hernandez

Substitute Nutrition

Email: karmalee.hernandez@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Reed

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: deborah.reed@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacy Saunders

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: stacy.saunders@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Worthen

Substitute Nutrition

Email: amy.worthen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »