Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Ronnie Mulqueen

Principal

Email: ronnie.mulqueen@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Dodi Brooks

Support Assistant

Email: dodi.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Madrian

Head Admin Assistant

Email: laura.madrian@canyonsdistrict.org

Saundra Ragsdale

Support Assistant

Email: saundra.ragsdale@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Speech

Allison Shaw

School Counselor

Email: allison.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Joycelyn Araya

School Psychologist

Email: joycelyn.araya@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendi Beseris

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: wendi.beseris@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliette Palmer

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: juliette.palmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Other Greats!

Jennifer Cebulak

Field Tech Support

Email: jennifer.cebulak@canyonsdistrict.org

Dennis Gardner

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: dennis.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Leonard

Achievement 194 days Coach

Email: sara.leonard@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Smith

Nutrition Manager

Email: shauna.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Stolfa

MTSS Assistant

Email: andrea.stolfa@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Van Dam

Education Technology 196 Coach

Email: christina.vandam@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

Sara Anderson

Instructional Technician

Email: sara.anderson2@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Andrus

Media Technician

Email: emily.andrus@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Bain

Media Technician

Email: brooke.bain@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachelle Carr

Instructional Technician

Email: rachelle.carr@canyonsdistrict.org

Tier 2 Staff

Valerie Lawrence

Instructional Assistant

Email: valerie.lawrence@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Stephenson

Instructional Assistant

Email: shauna.stephenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education Staff

Angela Bond

Para Educator

Email: angela.bond@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Christenson

Para Educator

Email: tara.christenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Crystal Halladay

Para Educator

Email: crystal.halladay@canyonsdistrict.org

Hillary Johnson

Para Educator

Email: hillary.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Jorgenson

Para Educator

Email: jennifer.jorgenson2@canyonsdistrict.org

Noelle Juhl

Para Educator

Email: noelle.juhl@canyonsdistrict.org

Nannette Nelson

Para Educator

Email: nannette.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynette Plott

Para Educator

Email: lynette.plott@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Salt

Para Educator

Email: teresa.salt@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Wilkinson

Para Educator

Email: elizabeth.wilkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Support Staff

Jamie Aardema

Instructional Assistant

Email: jamie.aardema@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Bangerter

Instructional Assistant

Email: leslie.bangerter@canyonsdistrict.org

Joanna Dziewit

Instructional Assistant

Email: joanna.dziewit@canyonsdistrict.org

Adrienne Ericksen

Instructional Assistant

Email: adrienne.ericksen@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Niederhauser

Instructional Assistant

Email: melissa.niederhauser@canyonsdistrict.org

Morgan Parham

Instructional Assistant

Email: morgan.parham@canyonsdistrict.org

Shawnte Potter

Instructional Assistant

Email: shawnte.potter@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Juliann Dollins

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: juliann.dollins@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Reed

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: deborah.reed@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacy Saunders

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: stacy.saunders@canyonsdistrict.org

Gina Scalzulli

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: gina.scalzulli@canyonsdistrict.org

Tammy White

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tammy.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »