Teachers

Brittany Fenton

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: brittany.fenton@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Dipietro

1st Grade Teacher

Email: victoria.dipietro@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Gleave

1st Grade Teacher

Email: natalie.gleave@canyonsdistrict.org

Terri Petersen

1st Grade Teacher

Email: terri.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Felt

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: elizabeth.felt@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: tiffany.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

LeeAnne Walker

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: leeanne.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Anderson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: anne.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Rausher-Hekking

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.hekking@canyonsdistrict.org

Adriana Velazquez

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: adriana.velazquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Quinn Nicolich

4th Grade Teacher

Email: quinn.nicolich@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Snow

4th Grade Teacher

Email: krista.snow@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Patterson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: heather.patterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kendra Smith

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kendra.ellis@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacie Zisakis

4th & 5th Grade Teacher

Email: stacie.zisakis@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaeann Tschiffely

K - 8 Teacher

Email: jaeann.tschiffely@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

John Biggerstaff

Special Education Teacher

Email: john.biggerstaff@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Bossard

Special Education Teacher

Email: laura.bossard@canyonsdistrict.org

Robin Christensen

Special Education Teacher

Email: robin.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Rasmussen

Special Education Teacher

Email: heather.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Rylee Allen

Para Educator

Email: rylee.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Tina Allen

Para Educator

Email: tina.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Christenson

Para Educator

Email: tara.christenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Hillary Johnson

Para Educator

Email: hillary.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Noelle Juhl

Para Educator

Email: noelle.juhl@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittney Larson

Para Educator

Email: brittney.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Leavitt

Para Educator

Email: emily.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynette Plott

Para Educator

Email: lynette.plott@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Rudolph

Para Educator

Email: cindy.rudolph@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Sybrowsky

Para Educator

Email: amy.sybrowsky@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Wilkinson

Para Educator

Email: elizabeth.wilkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »