9760 S. 3100 E.
Sandy, UT 84092
801-826-8575

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Teachers

Brittany Fenton

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: brittany.fenton@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Dipietro

1st Grade Teacher

Email: victoria.dipietro@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Gleave

1st Grade Teacher

Email: natalie.gleave@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Felt

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: elizabeth.felt@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: tiffany.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

LeeAnne Walker

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: leeanne.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Anderson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: anne.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Rausher-Hekking

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.hekking@canyonsdistrict.org

Adriana Velazquez

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: adriana.velazquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Quinn Nicolich

4th Grade Teacher

Email: quinn.nicolich@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Snow

4th Grade Teacher

Email: krista.snow@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Patterson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: heather.patterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kendra Smith

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kendra.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacie Zisakis

4th & 5th Grade Teacher

Email: stacie.zisakis@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaeann Tschiffely

K - 8 Teacher

Email: jaeann.tschiffely@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

John Biggerstaff

Special Education Teacher

Email: john.biggerstaff@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Bossard

Special Education Teacher

Email: laura.bossard@canyonsdistrict.org

Robin Christensen

Special Education Teacher

Email: robin.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Rasmussen

Special Education Teacher

Email: heather.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Tina Allen

Para Educator

Email: tina.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Alice Brandon

Para Educator

Email: alice.brandon@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Christenson

Para Educator

Email: tara.christenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Hillary Johnson

Para Educator

Email: hillary.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Noelle Juhl

Para Educator

Email: noelle.juhl@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittney Larson

Para Educator

Email: brittney.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Leavitt

Para Educator

Email: emily.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Rudolph

Para Educator

Email: cindy.rudolph@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Sybrowsky

Para Educator

Email: amy.sybrowsky@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Wilkinson

Para Educator

Email: elizabeth.wilkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org