Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Teachers

Staci Genesi

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: staci.genesi@canyonsdistrict.org

Lora Lee Oliverson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: loralee.oliverson@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Dipietro

1st Grade Teacher

Email: victoria.dipietro@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Gleave

1st Grade Teacher

Email: natalie.gleave@canyonsdistrict.org

Terri Petersen

1st Grade Teacher

Email: terri.petersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Dena Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: dena.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: tiffany.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

LeeAnne Walker

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: leeanne.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Anderson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: anne.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Rausher-Hekking

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.hekking@canyonsdistrict.org

Adriana Velazquez

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: adriana.velazquez@canyonsdistrict.org

Quinn Nicolich

4th Grade Teacher

Email: quinn.nicolich@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Snow

4th Grade Teacher

Email: krista.snow@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacie Zisakis

4th Grade Teacher

Email: stacie.zisakis@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Patterson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: heather.patterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Henderson

K-8 Teacher

Email: nicole.henderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education Teachers

Laura Bossard

4th Grade Teacher

Email: laura.bossard@canyonsdistrict.org

Robin Christensen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: robin.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Rasmussen

Special Education Teacher

Email: heather.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Donna Spivey

1st Grade Teacher

Email: donna.spivey@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »